Bencic, Radukanu and Mugurusa entered the women's tournament “VTB Kremlin Cup”

 Benchic, Radukanu and Mugurusa entered the women's tournament

The list of players who entered the women's main draw of the XXXI International tennis tournament” VTB Kremlin Cup “has become known.

The current champion, triumphant Tokyo 2020 Belinda Bencic, winner of the US Open 2021 Emma Radukanu, two-time winner of the Grand Slam tournaments Garbinier Mugurusa, Olympic champion Tokyo Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova (mixed), winner of the 2018 VTB Kremlin Cup Daria Kasatkina, finalist of Wimbledon 2021 in doubles Veronika Kudermetova, winner of WTA tournaments Ekaterina Aleksandrova and others.

You can view the full list of participants on the organizers website here.

VTB Kremlin Cup tournament will be held in Moscow on October 18-24.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *